karaoke bash for Nicole’s 30th

last night we went to a birthday party karaoke style for my dear friend nicole. Her boyfriend chris rented a karaoke machine and a space at the Montclair golf course and good times were had by all :).

This is my first attempt at using my iPhone to post on my blog, so I hope it looks okay. I am off to New York for a long weekend to visit Brittany and am planning to update regularly…that’s the plan at least. This morning came very early and I am hoping I’ll be able to sleep on the plane. For now I’ll be in the airport for another hour until we board. I am one of those people who arrives exactly 2 hours early before a flight (3 for international) and usually end up sitting around but at least i am not rushed or stuck in security :). More later from “the big apple”!karaoke bash for Nicole's 30th

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “karaoke bash for Nicole’s 30th

  1. Matt

    For anyone who’s interested, Joanna’s karaoke rendition of “Don’t Stop Believing” was a B+. There was a lot of giggling, which brought it down from what would have otherwise been a solid A-.

  2. erika

    Hey Matt, I bet Jo’s rendition of “Don’t Stop Believing” didn’t match your “Wanted: Dead or Alive” cover!!!

Leave a Reply

