skype scraper

Skype_logo when i was in new york i decided to sign up for a skype account mainly because there is now an iPhone app for it. but it is also very useful at home so i can chat with people over the internet and not be charged :). let me know if you have skype and we can be phone buddies.

this has been a crazy busy week, today was no different but it does have me getting ready for spring. the weather was wonderful and sunny and made me want to be outside and not at my desk near the window that doesn't open.

i also got my may edition of real simple…i am obsessed! i have had a subscription for the past 3 years and every month when i get my magazine in the mail i open it right away and read it cover to cover (which is not my norm for magazines, i'm usually a flipper). 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

