Mani/Pedi

Mani/PediToday has been a most productive day. I got up early enough to head to Costco to get my new tires installed and do some shopping. Then I went to Benefit to get a brow wax and tint. Finally the last item on my list…manicure and pedicure! I go to this cute spot in Montclair village called Isabella nail spa and it is just great! There is also a sale on OPI polishes…60% off.

Also a note of heartfelt congrats to Dan and Lizzy who got engaged last night in DC! Can't wait to help celebrate!! I am so happy for you both, much love to you!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

