Jury Duty

JuryDutyMosaic Today I had to report for Jury Duty. I did get called into the courtroom as a potential juror. I have to report back Monday AM to see if I will be chosen to sit on the jury. It is a very interesting process and I have been enjoying it so far. (This is all I can say because we have been threatened by the judge…seriously).

Afterward, I stopped at the Oakland City Center for lunch before taking the bus back home to Montclair. A long but eventful day.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

