Diary of a little gray cat: Entry 1

Dear diary,
Today my people are leaving for the weekend. How do I know? I am a smart little thing and I can always tell. They usually bring out these large containers and start to put their clothing into them. I tried to get them to take me with them one time by inserting myself into their container but it didn't work. I have heard them call these containers "suitcases" or "bags" and they "pack" and then I have to stay inside by myself for a few days. I don't mind this too much because I get to catch up on sleep but my little black kitty friend gets sad that I can't be outside playing with him/her. I know they will come home soon because Jojy tells me they will…they always do. For now I will just hang out and catch up on my sleep.
-Kirky

Kirky_suitcase
Leave a comment

Filed under Kirky

Leave a Reply

