What I love about Tuesdays: always, sometimes, never

Inspired by one of my favorite blogs from elise:

always + sometimes + never

i always…

>have my iPhone on me

>try to smile

>love my parents

>love cheese…in any form

>wear deodorant

Picture 8

i sometimes…

>oversleep

>find new recipes to make

>watch too much tv

>use Twitter
>drive too fast

i never…

>give change to homeless people on Telegraph (except one guy, because he never asks for it)

>say never

>pass up a good sale, although I am trying

>dislike shutting down my computer at the end of the day

>keep up with putting my clothes away (a.k.a i never don't have a pile [please excuse the horrible grammar])

2 Comments

Filed under Tuesdays

2 responses to “What I love about Tuesdays: always, sometimes, never

  1. Tina

    I use that same deoderant!! That is all….

  2. missamerika

    Ooo ooo, so do I!! ;)~ Dove is the best. I also love cheese.

Leave a Reply

