Vacation Time

Hello readers! We are off on vacation starting early tomorrow morning so tonight will be my last post from my computer. We are going to spend a week camping up in the Sierra Nevada mountains. I use the term "camping" loosely. We will be in tent-cabins with actual cot-style beds, running water, toilets, fully cooked meals etc. So it's not like we'll be pitching a tent and living off the land. I will do mobile posts because the camp recently go a WiFi hook up. I'll post a picture a day, or I will try to, it's kinda "un-cool" to be snapping pictures on your iPhone whilst camping…kinda goes against the whole vibe. Have a great week! Even though I don't use BART to commute to work I am SO glad I won't be here next week to witness the madness of the BART strike. They keep telling people to make a contingent plan…my plan? Go on vacation! Ciao!

Picture 6

Leave a comment

Filed under Travel

Leave a Reply

