Lindblad Mini-Cruise

So, I was loving my job on Sunday night and Monday as we were invited on board one of the Lindblad Expedition ships for a mini-cruise around the San Francisco Bay. Sunday night we started with a cocktail reception and then sailed out to the Golden Gate Bridge to watch the most amazing sunset. Then Monday we went hiking around Angel Island. I was able to hike with a National Geographic photographer and she showed me how to use my new camera. I was so excited to learn all about how to use the technical dials on, and especially from such an accomplished photographer, thanks Catherine Karnow!

Mosaicc12295ce8cc180380e13ef0364b88cfd3acd3e99

Leave a comment

Filed under Travel

Leave a Reply

