Resolutions

I like the change in years. It brings about a kick start for change, for new beginnings, and for pretty new calendars :). I haven't thought much about what I will resolve to do differently in 2010 but now that I try to think about what I want to happen in this new year a few things come to mind…

  • Lose weight/get in better shape (…always on my list)
  • Drink more water
  • Take my vitamins
  • Take another knitting class (which leads into the next one)
  • Launch my Etsy Shop (nellebean.etsy.com…but first I need to keep some hats in stock to upload to the site)
  • Save more money/manage my budget
  • Be more patient…be happy with me.

What items are on your list?

Picture 3

Leave a comment

Filed under Knitting

Leave a Reply

